close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Movie Screening

Disney’s UP

2019-09-26 18:30:00 2019-09-26 21:00:00 America/Chicago Movie Screening Hanover Park Branch

Thursday, September 26
6:30pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-26 18:30:00 2019-09-26 21:00:00 America/Chicago Movie Screening Hanover Park Branch

Hanover Park Branch

Meeting Room

Carl Fredericksen, a retired balloon salesman, is part rascal and part dreamer who is ready for his last chance at high-flying excitement. Tying thousands of balloons to his house, Carl sets off to the lost world of his childhood dreams. Rated PG; 96 minutes; 2009

TAGS: | Culture |

Hanover Park Branch

Phone: (630) 372-7800

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the library

The Schaumburg Township District Library serves in excess of 134,000 residents in portions of the municipalities Elk Grove Village, Hanover Park, Hoffman Estates, Schaumburg and Streamwood. With over 1 million visitors each year, the library circulates over 2,000,000 items annually and is the second largest public library in the state of Illinois.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Thu, Feb 27, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Thursday, April 23, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 28, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 29, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Discussion Room

Thu, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 06, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 06, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Discussion Room

Fri, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Discussion Room

Sat, Mar 07, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Registration opens Sunday, March 1 2020 at 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Discussion Room

Wed, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Sunday, March 1 2020 at 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 14, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 16, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Registration opens Sunday, March 1 2020 at 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Sunday, March 1 2020 at 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Discussion Room

Fri, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 21, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Mar 23, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Registration opens Sunday, March 1 2020 at 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room