close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Movies & Munchies: Inferno (PG-13)

2017-05-19 13:00:00 2017-05-19 16:00:00 America/Chicago Movies & Munchies: Inferno (PG-13) Hanover Park Branch

Friday, May 19
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-19 13:00:00 2017-05-19 16:00:00 America/Chicago Movies & Munchies: Inferno (PG-13) Hanover Park Branch

Hanover Park Branch

Meeting Room

We'll provide a free movie and the popcorn & you can bring your favorite munchies!

TAGS: | Culture |

Hanover Park Branch

Phone: (630) 372-7800

Hours
Mon, Apr 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 Closed

About the library

The Schaumburg Township District Library serves in excess of 134,000 residents in portions of the municipalities Elk Grove Village, Hanover Park, Hoffman Estates, Schaumburg and Streamwood. With over 1 million visitors each year, the library circulates over 2,000,000 items annually and is the second largest public library in the state of Illinois.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 27, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 28, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 01, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Fri, May 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Fri, May 04, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, May 05, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 08, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 09, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, May 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Fri, May 11, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, May 12, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 15, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, May 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 17, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Fri, May 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Fri, May 18, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, May 19, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 22, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 23, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, May 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Fri, May 25, 1:00pm - 4:00pm